Autotalo Antti-Roiko Oy
Ratakatu 26, 84100 Ylivieska
Puh. (08) 4112 400
Yhteystiedot

Autotalo Antti-Roiko Oy
Ratakatu 26
84100 Ylivieska
Puhelinnumero: (08) 4112 400

Automyynti uudet autot
Puhelinnumero: (08) 4112 440
Faksinumero: (08) 4112 430
Aukioloajat: ma - pe 9 - 17 la 10 - 14

Automyynti vaihtoautot
Puhelinnumero: (08) 4112 440
Faksinumero: (08) 4112 430
Aukioloajat: ma - pe 9 - 17 la 10 - 14

Huolto
Puhelinnumero: (08) 4112 450
Faksinumero: (08) 420 953
Aukioloajat: ma - pe 8 - 16

Varaosat
Puhelinnumero: (08) 4112 460
Faksinumero: (08) 420 953
Aukioloajat: ma - pe 8 - 17

 

Automyyjät:

       
Automyyjä

Markus Saari

markus.saari@antti-roiko.com
Puh: 08 4112 440
Fax: 08 4112 430
Gsm: 044 5112 406
Automyyjä

Ville Rajaniemi

ville.rajaniemi@antti-roiko.com
Puh: 08 4112 440
Fax: 08 4112 430
Gsm: 044 5112 407
Automyyjä

Jouni Heinonen

jouni.heinonen@antti-roiko.com
Puh: 08 4112 440
Fax: 08 4112 430
Gsm: 044 5112 403
Automyyjä

Juha Haanpää

juha.haanpaa@antti-roiko.com
Puh: 08 4112 440
Fax: 08 4112 430
Gsm: 044 5112 404
       
       
Myyntipäällikkö

Ilkka Alasuutari

ilkka.alasuutari@antti-roiko.com
Puh: 08 4112 440
Fax: (08) 4112 430
Gsm: 044 5112 402
Toimitusjohtaja

Ari Antti-Roiko

ari.antti-roiko@antti-roiko.com
Puh: 08 4112 440
Fax: 08 4112 430
Gsm: 044 5112 401
Huoltopäällikkö

Ville Siirtola

ville.siirtola@antti-roiko.com
Puh: 08 4112 450
Fax: 08 4112 430
Gsm: 044 5112 408
Varaosapäällikkö

Timo Koivusalo

timo.koivusalo@antti-roiko.com
Puh: 08 4112 460
Fax: 08 4112 430
Gsm: 044 5112 413
       
Konttoripäällikkö

Mirja Vähäkangas

mirja.vahakangas@antti-roiko.com
Puh: 08 4112 400
Fax: (08) 4112 430
Gsm: 044 5112 420
     

 

Sijaintimme kartalla:


Näytä suurempi kartta